Back to Top
[0]
Enews Now
June 2018

NAIA/JACI Webinar: Environmental and Occupational Respiratory Diseases

The next session of the AAAAI’s New Allergist/Immunologist Assembly (NAIA) and JACI Advances in Allergy and Immunology webinar series takes place October 22, 2014, at 9:00 pm ET (8:00 pm CT; 7:00 pm MT; 6:00 pm PT).

This webinar, open to ALL AAAAI members, will focus on recent advances in environmental and occupational respiratory diseases. Review new research findings relevant to your allergy/immunology practice and interact with thought leaders from the comfort of your home. Reserve your spot today by visiting the link below.

Advances in Environmental and Occupational Respiratory Diseases Webinar
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
9:00 – 10:00 pm ET
Click here for more information and to register.